Free Shipping above EGP 1250

Curl Manifesto Launch

Mini Cart

Cicaplasme Hair Primer & Heat Protector for Blond, Ash or Highlighted Hair

30.28
Blonde Absolu

Cicaplasme Hair Primer & Heat Protector for Blond, Ash or Highlighted Hair

EGP484.48

This opalescent lavender-colored leave-in cream fortifies sensitized faux-blonde, lightened, highlighted and grey hair. Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid and Edelweiss flower, Cicaplasme seals split ends and smoothes the hair fiber for a uniform touch and long-lasting frizz control. It instantly treats the damaged areas of the fiber. Cicaplasme provides heat protection for up to 230°C to protect hair from heat styling tools. It also contains UV filters to protect against daily oxidation and pollution deposits. Hair is soft and luminous.

 

Volume: 150 ML

- +
Availability:In stock
SKU 3474636692422
Benefits
  • Leaves hair 97% stronger
  • Provides immediate and 24H long-lasting frizz control even in high conditions of humidity
  • Protects from heat up to 230°C
  • Prevents pollution from redepositing on fiber
  • UV filters protect lightened hair from daily oxidation and sun exposure
Application

ON TOWEL-DRIED HAIR: Take 2 to 4 pumps, depending on the lengths and thickness of the hair. Spread down to tips, then comb to evenly distribute the product. Proceed to blow-dry or air dry. ON DRY HAIR: Apply to dry hair after blowdrying or airdrying as a finishing touch to tame frizz and boost shine. Style as desired.

PRO TIP:

"Cicaplasme can also be used as a night serum, deeply regenerating sensitized hair fibers overnight, for a soft lightweight feeling in the morning."

 

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

A unique combination of potent Hyaluronic Acid and Edelweiss flower:

  • Hyaluronic Acid fills and heals fiber wounds from within for a uniform, deeply nourished cuticle. This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future breakage.
  • Edelweiss flower is rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage. It also softens and calms sensitized hair fibers.

Full Ingredients List

Aqua / Water - Cetyl Alcohol - Cetearyl Alcohol - Cetyl Esters - Amodimethicone - Behentrimonium Methosulfate - Phenoxyethanol - Quaternium-33 - Tocopherol - Behentrimonium Chloride - Trideceth-6 - Limonene - Isopropyl Alcohol - Cetrimonium Chloride - Glycerin - Citric Acid - Sodium Hyaluronate - Serine - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - Linalool - Sodium Hydroxide - Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 - Citronellol - Leontopodium Alpinum Flower / Leaf Extract - Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract - Sodium Benzoate - Potassium Sorbate - Parfum / Fragrance

Reviews

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

شحن مجاني فوق 1،250 ج.م في 1-3 أيام عمل اعرف المزيد >
حقيبتي (0) 0

Mini Cart

كريم الشعر سيكابلسم

30.28
بلوند أبسولو

كريم الشعر سيكابلسم

ج.م.‏ 484
| 150 مل

يعمل هذا الكريم الفاتح ذو اللون اللافندر على تقوية الشعر الأشقر ، والتفتيح ، والمبرز ، والرمادي. غني بحمض الهيالورونيك وزهرة إديلويس ، تقسم أختام سيكابلسم الأطراف وتنعيم ألياف الشعر للحصول على لمسة موحدة والتحكم في التجعد لفترة طويلة. يعالج على الفور المناطق المتضررة من الألياف. يوفرسيكابلسم  حماية من الحرارة حتى 230 درجة مئوية لحماية الشعر من أدوات تصفيف الحرارة. كما يحتوي على مرشحات للأشعة فوق البنفسجية للحماية من الأكسدة اليومية ورواسب التلوث. الشعر ناعم ولامع.

 

الحجم: 150 مل

- +
متوفر:متوفر
SKU 3474636692422
الفوائد

يترك الشعر أقوى بنسبة 97٪
يوفر تحكمًا فوريًا وطازجًا يدوم لمدة 24 ساعة حتى في ظروف الرطوبة العالية
يحمي من الحرارة حتى 230 درجة مئوية
يمنع التلوث من إعادة الترسيب على الألياف
تعمل مرشحات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على حماية الشعر الخفيف من الأكسدة اليومية والتعرض لأشعة الشمس

كيفية الإستعمال

على الشعر المجفف بالمنشفة: خذ من 2 إلى 4 مضخات ، حسب طول وسمك الشعر. انتشر إلى نصائح ، ثم مشط لتوزيع المنتج بالتساوي. انتقل إلى تجفيف أو تجفيف بالهواء. على الشعر الجاف: ضعيه على الشعر الجاف بعد تجفيفه أو تجفيفه كلمسة نهائية لترويض التجعد وتعزيز اللمعان. النمط حسب الرغبة.

نصيحة محترف:

"يمكن استخدام سيكابلسم أيضًا كمصل ليلي ، وتجديد ألياف الشعر بعمق طوال الليل ، للحصول على شعور خفيف الوزن ناعم في الصباح."

 

المكونات

المكونات الرئيسية

مزيج فريد من حمض الهيالورونيك القوي وزهرة إديلويس:

حمض الهيالورونيك يملأ ويشفى جروح الألياف من الداخل للحصول على بشرة موحدة ومغذية بعمق. هذا الحمض شديد التركيز يقوي الشعر ويمنع الكسر في المستقبل.
زهرة إديلويس غنية بمضادات الأكسدة لحماية الشعر من التلف اليومي. كما أنه ينعم ويهدئ ألياف الشعر الحساسة.

قائمة المكونات الكاملة

أكوا / ماء - كحول سيتيل - كحول سيتريل - استرات سيتيل - أمودي ميثيكون - بيثنتريمونيوم ميثوسلفات - فينوكسييثانول - كواتينيوم -33 - توكوفيرول - كلوريد بيهنترمونيوم - تريديثيت -6 - ليمونين - ايزوبروبيل سيترون - كلوريد سيتريكون - سيترومون - كلوريد سيتريكون - سيترومون - كلوريد سيتريكون - سيتروموني - كلوريد سيترين - سيترومونيوم - كلوريد سيترون - سيترون - كلوريد سيترامين - إيثيل هكسيل ساليسيلات - لينالول - هيدروكسيد الصوديوم - سي أي 60730 / Ext. البنفسج 2 - السترونيلول - مستخلص أوراق / زهرةليونتوبوديوم ألبينوم - مستخلص زهرةمالفا سيلفستريس / مستخلص زهرة الملو - بنزوات الصوديوم - سوربات البوتاسيوم - عطر / عطر

مراجعات

كتابة مراجعتك
فقط الاعضاء المسجلين يمكنهم كتابة مراجعات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب

روتينك للعنايه بالشعر