Free Shipping above EGP 1250

Mini Cart

Cure Densifique Density Treatment Ampoules for Denser Hair
96.654
Densifique

Cure Densifique Density Treatment Ampoules for Denser Hair

EGP1,546.46

Cure Densifique is a scalp treatment for women experiencing visibly thinning hair. This program helps maintain the hair density with more than 1000 new hair revealed* after 3 months. Combined with active ingredients such as Stemoxydine® and Yang Complex, 2 users out of 3 feel their hair is thicker**, while 80% of users feel their hair is stronger**. Boosting the feel, look and quality of hair; *Clinical test. 101 subjects vs placebo. Daily application for three months. **Self-evaluation by 122 users over a period of 30 days. Can be used on sensitive scalps: hypoallergenic & paraben free. Formula designed to be used on all kinds of hair (natural, color-treated or permed hair). Fast-drying formula.

 

Volume: 30x6 ML

- +
Availability:In stock
SKU 3474636356003
Benefits
 
  • In 1 month: More thickness, more mass
  • In 3 months: 1000 new hairs*, x5 stronger, 3x more resilient and fuller
  • Hair appears visibly thicker
  • Hair texture is stronger, more resilient
  • More mass and thickness
  • Hair density is maintained over tim
Application

Apply 1 vial every day for a period of 3 months, morning or evening, to dry or towel-dried hair. 1. Snap off and discard the top of the vial. Clip on the comb applicator. 2. Press the dome of the vial to apply the treatment to the scalp. 3. Create partings using the comb and apply in the usual styling direction. 4. Massage the scalp with your fingertips to distribute the treatment and spread along the lengths.

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

  • Stemoxydine®: Mimics stem cells optimal environment that allows their interaction and awakens dormant follicles.
  • Complex Glycan: Restores thicker looking hair.
  • Vitamins B3, B5 & B6: Boost follicular activity.
  • Texturizing Polymer: Has an instant densifying action on hair fiber.

Full Ingredients List

Aqua / Water - Alcohol Denat. - Diethyllutidinate - Magnesium Sulfate - Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil - Xylitylglucoside - Anhydroxylitol - Xylitol - Hexyl Cinnamal - Linalool - Citronellol - Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone - Madecassoside - Arginine - Safflower Glucoside - Geraniol - Pyridoxine Hcl - Niacinamide - Calcium Pantothenate - Tocopherol - Bht - Sodium Citrate - Parfum / Fragrance

Reviews

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

شحن مجاني فوق 1250 جنيه
إطلاق كيرل مانيفيستو

Mini Cart

علاج فروة الرأس كيور دينسيفيك

96.65
دانسيفيك

علاج فروة الرأس كيور دينسيفيك

ج.م.‏ 1٬546٫40

علاج دانسيفيك هو علاج فروة الرأس للمرأة التي تعاني من ترقق الشعر بشكل واضح. يساعد هذا البرنامج في الحفاظ على كثافة الشعر مع الكشف عن أكثر من 1000 شعر جديد * بعد 3 أشهر. إلى جانب المكونات النشطة مثل ستيموكسيدين® و مجمع يانغ، يشعر 2 من أصل 3 أن شعرهم أكثر كثافة ** ، بينما يشعر 80٪ من المستخدمين بأن شعرهم أقوى **. تعزيز ملمس الشعر ومظهره وجودته ؛ * اختبار سريري. 101 مواضيع مقابل الدواء الوهمي. التطبيق اليومي لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. ** التقييم الذاتي من قبل 122 مستخدمًا على مدار 30 يومًا. يمكن استخدامه على فروة الرأس الحساسة: مضاد للحساسية وخالي من البارابين. تركيبة مصممة للاستخدام على جميع أنواع الشعر (الشعر الطبيعي أو المصبوغ أو الشعر المجعد). تركيبة سريعة الجفاف.

الحجم: 30*6 مل

- +
متوفر:متوفر
SKU 3474636356003
الفوائد

في شهر واحد: سمك أكبر ، كتلة أكبر
في 3 أشهر: 1000 شعرة جديدة * ، أقوى 5 مرات ، وأكثر مرونة 3 مرات
يبدو الشعر أكثر كثافة
نسيج الشعر أقوى وأكثر مرونة
المزيد من الكتلة والسمك
يتم الحفاظ على كثافة الشعر مع مرور الوقت

كيفية الإستعمال

ضع قنينة واحدة كل يوم لمدة 3 أشهر ، صباحًا أو مساءً ، على الشعر الجاف أو المجفف بالمنشفة. 1. التقط وتجاهل الجزء العلوي من القارورة. مقطع على قضيب المشط. 2. اضغط على قبة القارورة لتطبيق العلاج على فروة الرأس. 3. إنشاء فواصل باستخدام المشط وتطبيقه في اتجاه التصميم المعتاد. 4. تدليك فروة الرأس بأطراف أصابعك لتوزيع العلاج وانتشارها على طول الأطوال.

المكونات

المكونات الرئيسية

ستيموكسيدين®: يحاكي بيئة الخلايا الجذعية المثلى التي تسمح بتفاعلها ويوقظ الجريبات الخاملة.
جليكان المركب: يعيد الشعر السميك.
 الفيتامينات B3 و B5و B6: تعزيز النشاط الجريبي.
نسيج بوليمر: له تأثير كثيف فوري على ألياف الشعر.

قائمة المكونات الكاملة

أكوا / ماء - دينات الكحول. - ديثيلوتيدينات - كبريتات المغنيسيوم - Peg-40 زيت الخروع المهدرج - إكسيليتيجلوكوسيد - أنهيدروكسيليتول - إكسيليتول - هيكسيل سينامال - لينالول - سيترونيلول - ألفا إيزوميثيل أيونون - ماديكاسوسيد - أرجينين - جلوكوزيد القرطم - جيرانيول هيينوسينيد - جيرانيول بهت - سيترات الصوديوم - عطر / عطر

مراجعات

كتابة مراجعتك
فقط الاعضاء المسجلين يمكنهم كتابة مراجعات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب