Free Shipping above EGP 1250

Mini Cart

L'Huile Rose Hair Oil for Colored Shinier Hair
30.59
Elixir Ultime

L'Huile Rose Hair Oil for Colored Shinier Hair

EGP489.44

Infused with an exceptional combination of Imperial Tea extract ; highly contrated flavoids and white tea extract to enhance the true depth of color, Camellia Oil ; that smooths hair for an irresistible shine, and Marula Oil ; to bring active nutrients hair needs to a seelky feeling. Hair is deeply nourished with high heat protection up to 230°, and durable frizz control. Endows hair with an alluring fragrant halo and radiance.  

 


Volume: 100 ML

- +
Availability:In stock
SKU 3474636624768
Benefits
  • Leaves a long lasting fragrant halo, up to 24H
  • Provides a 96H frizz controls, in 80% humidity
  • Texturizes and facilitates manageability of your hair
  • Actives an intense radiance with lightness
  • Visibly reduces split ends
  • Leaving no residue on your hair
Application

Apply 2-4 pumps depending on hair length throughout lengths and ends of dry or towel-dried hair. Style as desired. Multi-use oil may be applied the following ways: Pre-Blow Dry: Apply to towel-dried hair and blow dry as normal for additional protection Finishing: Work into the ends of the hair to control frizz, smooth and style Touch-up: Apply a drop to ends throughout the day for a touch of shine as needed.

 

 

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

A unique combination of 4 precious oils + Imperial Tea Extract:

  • Imperial Tea: Found in China, Imperial Tea enhances the true depth of color, with highly contrated flavoids and white tea extract.
  • Maize Oil:Delivers emollient and anti-oxidant active ingredients for ultimate shine.
  • Pracaxi Oil: Brings shine, nourishment and deep conditioning to the hair.
  • Camellia Oil: Helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine.
  • Argan Oil: Helps restore strength to the hair and protects it from external aggressors.

Full Ingredients List

Cyclopentasiloxane - Dimethiconol - Zea Mays Germ Oil / Corn Germ Oil - Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil - Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil - Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil - Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil - Benzyl Salicylate - Hexyl Cinnamal - Benzyl Alcohol - Linalool - Limonene - Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride - Citronellol - Geraniol - Hydroxycitronellal - Coumarin - Tocopherol - Camellia Sinensis Leaf - Extract - Parfum / Fragrance

Reviews

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Upsell Products

شحن مجاني فوق 1250 جنيه

Mini Cart

زيت الشعر لويل روز
30.59
إلكسير ألتيم

زيت الشعر لويل روز

ج.م.‏ 489٫44

محمل بمزيج استثنائي من مستخلص الشاي الإمبراطوري ؛الفلافويد عالي الجودة ومستخلص الشاي الأبيض لتعزيز عمق اللون الحقيقي ، زيت الكاميليا ؛ ينعم الشعر للحصول على لمعان لا يقاوم وزيت مارولا ؛ لجلب شعر العناصر الغذائية . يتم تغذية الشعر بعمق مع حماية عالية من الحرارة تصل إلى 230 درجة ، وتحكم متجعد. يمنح الشعر هالة عطرة مغرية وإشراقة.

 

الحجم: 100 مل

- +
متوفر:متوفر
SKU 3474636624768
الفوائد

يترك هالة عطرة تدوم حتى 24 ساعة
يوفر 96H تحكم في التجعد ، في 80٪ رطوبة
يجمل ويسهل التعامل مع شعرك
ينشط إشراقة مكثفة بالخفة
يقلل بشكل واضح من النهايات المقسمة
لا تترك بقايا على شعرك

كيفية الإستعمال

اضغطي العبوة 2-4 مرات للحصول على الكمية المطلوبة وضعيها على طول خصلات الشعر وحتى الأطراف على الشعر المجفف بمنشفة أو الجاف ثم صففيه كما ترغبين. قد يتم وضع الزيت المتعدد الاستخدام بالطرق التالية: قبل تجفيف الشعر بالمجفف: ضعيه على الشعر المجفف بالمنشفة وجففيه بالمجفف كالمعتاد لحماية إضافية. كلمسة أخيرة بعد التصفيف: ضعيه على أطراف الشعر للتحكم بالتجعد، ولتنعيم وتمليس الشعر. كلمسة جمالية: ضعيه على أطراف الشعر ليمنحه لمعانًا طوال اليوم

المكونات

المكونات الرئيسية

مزيج فريد من 4 زيوت ثمينة + مستخلص الشاي الإمبراطوري:

الشاي الإمبراطوري: يوجد في الصين ، الشاي الإمبراطوري يعزز عمق اللون الحقيقي ، مع فلافويدس للغاية ومستخلص الشاي الأبيض.
زيت الذرة: يوفر المكونات النشطة المطرية والمضادة للأكسدة للتألق النهائي.
زيت براكاكسي: يجلب اللمعان والتغذية والترطيب العميق للشعر.
زيت الكاميليا: يساعد على تنعيم ألياف الشعر ، مما يؤدي إلى لمعان لا يصدق.
زيت الأرغان: يساعد على استعادة قوة الشعر ويحميه من المعتدين الخارجيين.

قائمة المكونات الكاملة

سيكلوبنتاسيلوكسان -ثنائي ميثيكونول -زيت بذرة ميس / زيت جيرم الذرة -زيت نواة أرجانيا سبينوزا - زيت بذور بيريا الصلبة - زيت بذور كاميليا أوليفيرا - زيت بذور بينتاكليثرا ماكرولوبا -البنزيل الساليسيلات  - هيكسيل سينامال-بنزيل كابونيكريك  - لينالي كابيلريك - السترونيلول - جيرانيول- هيدروكسي سيترونيلال- الكومارين -توكوفيرول  - أوراق الكاميلياسينينسيس - استخراج - عطر / عطر

مراجعات

كتابة مراجعتك
فقط الاعضاء المسجلين يمكنهم كتابة مراجعات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب

Upsell Products