Free shipping above 1,250 EGP in 1-3 working days. Learn more >
My Bag (0) 0

Mini Cart

Masque Oléo-Relax Hair Mask for Frizzy Hair

38.9

Masque Oléo-Relax Hair Mask for Frizzy Hair

EGP622

Smoothing & disciplining masque for unruly voluminous hair. This rich masque repairs hair & protects it from heat styling tools at temperatures rising up to 230 degrees. It nourishes the hair thanks to it's deep penetrating oil-in-masque formula, leaving hair soft to touch with durable shine. Frizzy and unruly hair is repaired, protected and visibly shinier. Perfect morning shape lasts for 24h even under 80% humidity.

- +
Availability:In stock
SKU 3474636800438
Benefits
  • Repairs damaged hair
  • Heat protection
  • Hair is smoother
  • Volume control
  • Controls frizz
  • Hair is shinier
  • Long lasting discipline
  • Reduces hair volume
Application

After shampooing with Discipline Bain Oléo-Relax, apply a quarter size amount of Masque Oléo-Relax to the mid-lengths and ends of hair. Massage throughout, paying close attention to the ends, and comb through for even distribution. Leave on for 5 minutes and then rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately.

 

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

  • Coconut oil: Hydrate and protect hair, leaving it durably nourished and supple.
  • Rosa Canina fruit oil: This moisturizing oil is highly concentrated in Vitamin C and can provide an anti-oxidative benefit.
  • Plukenetia volubilis seed oil: Enriched with fatty acids such as Omega 3, Omega 6 and Omega 9, the seeds of the plukenetia volubilis nourish the fiber and offer emollience.

Full Ingredients List

Aqua / Water - Stearyl Alcohol - Dimethicone - Behentrimonium Chloride - Glycerin - Amodimethicone - Cetyl Esters - Isopropyl Alcohol - Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil - Cetrimonium Chloride - Caprylyl Glycol - Trideceth-15 - Trideceth-3 - Benzyl Salicylate - Chlorhexidine Digluconate - Benzyl Alcohol - Citronellol - Linalool -.Phenoxyethanol - Geraniol - Citric Acid - Acetic Acid - Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil - Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil - Caprylic / Capric Glycerides - Rosa Canina Flower Extract - Tocopherol - Parfum / Fragrance

Reviews

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

COMPLETE YOUR ROUTINE

شحن مجاني علي اي طلب بحد ادني ١,٢٥٠ ج.م و توصيل خلال ١-٣ أيام عمل اعرف المزيد >
حقيبتي (0) 0

Mini Cart

ماسك الشعر ماسك أوليو ريلاكس للشعر الهايش

45.31

ماسك الشعر ماسك أوليو ريلاكس للشعر الهايش

ج.م.‏ 725
ماسك للشعر منعم ومنظم للشعر المتعرج المعرضة للتجعد الناتج عن الرطوبة. يوفر هذا الماسك المغذي التحكم في الحجم دون إثقال الشعر.  يتم التحكم في الشعر عن طريق الماسك لمدة 24 ساعة حتى تحت 80٪ رطوبة. يتم تغذية الشعر في القلب ، ويتم تنظيفه ومعالجته بعمق وإعداده لعلاج الماسك. الحجم: 200 مل.
متوفر:غير متوفر بالمخزن
رقم المنتج 3474636800438
الفوائد
  • يصلح الشعر التالف
  • حماية الحرارة
  • الشعر أنعم
  • التحكم في مستوى الصوت
  • يتحكم في التجعد
  • الشعر أكثر لمعانًا
  • انضباط طويل الأمد
  • يقلل من حجم الشعر
كيفية الإستعمال

بعد غسل الشعر بشامبو ديسيبلن باين أوليو ريلاكس، ضعي ربع كمية ماسك الشعر أوليو ريلاكس على منتصف خصلات الشعر وحتى الأطراف. ثم دلكيه جيدًا بالتركيز على أطراف الشعر وصففيه بالمشط لتوزيعه بالتساوي. ثم اتركيه لمدة 5 دقائق قبل شطفه جيداً. في حال ملامسة العينين يتم شطفهم فورًا.

 

المكونات

المكونات الرئيسية

زيت جوز الهند: يرطب ويحمي الشعر ، ويتركه مغذيًا ومرنًا بشكل دائم.
زيت فاكهة روزا كانينا: هذا الزيت المرطب عالي التركيز في فيتامين ج ويمكن أن يوفر فائدة مضادة للأكسدة.
زيت بذرة Plukenetia volubilis: غني بالأحماض الدهنية مثل أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 وأوميغا 9 ، وتغذي بذور plukenetia volubilis الألياف وتوفر المطريات.

قائمة المكونات الكاملة

أكوا / ماء - كحول ستيريل - ثنائي ميثيكون - كلوريد بيهنتريمونيوم - جليسرين - أموديميثيكون - استرات سيتيل - كحول الأيزوبروبيل - بارافينوم ليكويدوم / زيت معدني - كلوريد سيتريونيوم - كابريل جلايكول - تريديثثث - 15 - ترايديثسيكس - 3 - بنزيل ساليسيل - السترونيلول - لينالول - فينوكسييثانول - جيرانيول - حامض الستريك - حمض الخليك - زيت جوز الهند / زيت جوز الهند - زيت بذور Plukenetia Volubilis - كابريليك / كابريك جليسريد - خلاصة زهرة روزا كانينا - توكوفيرول - عطر / عطر

مراجعات

كتابة مراجعتك
فقط الاعضاء المسجلين يمكنهم كتابة مراجعات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب

روتينك للعنايه بالشعر